Où nous trouver ?

 

 

Nivelles

Carrefour Express (Nivelles) – 39 Grand Place, 1400 Nivelles
Delhaize (Nivelles) – 16, Chaussée de Mons, 1400 Nivelles
Fred Boissons – 8 rue de l’artisanat, 1400 Nivelles (http://www.fredboissons.be/)
L’Atelier de Guillaume – 8 rue de Bruxelles, 1400 Nivelles (http://www.latelierdeguillaume.be/)
Le Cellier B&D Drive-In – 10 chemin de Thines, 1400 Nivelles (http://www.bddrivein.be/)
Le Palais du Houblon – Grand Place, 1400 Nivelles (http://lepalaisduhoublon.wix.com/le-palais-du-houblon/)
Le Toké – 2 rue de Bruxelles, 1400 Nivelles (http://www.ateliertoke.be/)

Beer Shops et Drinks
Bier Tempel – Gras Market, 1000 Bruxelles (http://www.biertempel.eu/)
Le Barboteur – 23 avenue Louis Bertrand, 1030 Schaerbeek (www.facebook.com/lebarboteurbierotheque/)
Beer Mania – 174 chaussée de Wavre, 1050 Bruxelles (http://www.beermania.be/)
Malting Pot – 50 rue Scarron, 1050 Ixelles (http://www.maltingpot.be/)
Malt Attaks – 18 Rue Jean Volders, 1060 Saint Gilles (http://www.maltattacks.com/)
Filée R. & Enfants sprl – 205 rue Provinciale, 1301 Bièrges
Drink Market Michel Dubois – 22 rue Clovis Dumont, 1341 Céroux Mousty (http://www.micheldubois.be/)
Drink Corman Collins – 76 rue de Verviers, 4651 Battice (http://www.corman-collins.be/)
Brasserie Delsart – 25 rue Fond de Maréchal, 5080 Z/I/ Rhisne (http://www.brasseriedelsart.be/)
Mi Orge Mi Houblon – 56 rue du Gazomètre, 6700 Arlon (http://miorgemihoublon.be/)
Brasserie Delneste – 8, rue de la Station, 7504 Froidmont (http://www.brasseriedelneste.be/)

Vente en ligne
http://www.interdrinks.fr
http://www.lesbieresbelges.be

Régional
Delhaize (Wavre) – 126, Chaussée de Louvain, 1300 Wavre
Q8 (Wavre) – 17 Boulevard de l’Europe, 1300 Wavre
Carrefour Express (Chaumont-Gistoux) – 164 chaussée de Huy, 1325 Chaumont-Gistoux
Delhaize (Genval) – 13, Avenue Albert 1er, 1332 Genval
Delhaize (Ottignies) – 1, Centre Commercial du Douaire, 1340 Ottignies
Delhaize (Louvain La Neuve) – 10, Place de l’Accueil, 1348 Louvain La Neuve
Carrefour Express (Lasnes) – 47 route de l’Etat, 1380 Lasne
Delhaize (Nivelles) – 16, Chaussée de Mons, 1400 Nivelles
Delhaize (Waterloo) – 7, Boulevard H. Rolin, 1410 Waterloo
Delhaize (Braine L’Alleud) – 5, Rue de la Graignette, 1420 Braine L’Alleud
Louis Delhaize (Ittre) – 151 rue du Croiseau, 1460 Ittre
Delhaize (Tubize) – 61, Rue de la Déportation, 1480 Tubize – Clabecq
La Ruche qui dit oui (Pont à Celles) – Clos du Prieuré, 1 place Communale, 6230 Pont-à-Celles (www.facebook.com/La-ruche-qui-dit-oui-Pont-à-Celles-404782909706099/)
AD Delhaize (Soignies) – 43 rue de Mons, 7060 Soignie
Intermarché (Soignies) – 6 chaussée de Lessines, 7060 Soignies
Bio Autrement – 14, rue d’Hérinnes, 7850 Enghien (http://www.bioautrement.be/)
Louis Delhaize (Enghien) – 30 place du Vieux Marché, 7850 Enghien

France

Importateur / Distributeur : DBI : http://www.dbi-biere.com/
La Bonne Heure – 15 Rue Emile le Taillandier, 22300 Lannion (http://www.labonneheure.bzh/)
Aquitaine Agro Alimentaire – Coulaud Nord, 24750 Boulazac (http://www.cavedeboulazac.fr/)
Malt & Co – 62 Rue du Palais Gallien, 33000 Bordeaux (http://maltandco.com/)
Chez Alain – Rue Poullain Duparc, 35000 Rennes (www.facebook.com/Chez-Alain-637261699686875/)
Bières et Chopes – 2 Chemin de la Vaserie, 44340 Bouguenais (http://www.bieres-et-chopes.fr/)
Au Bon Coin – Rue du Port, 74140 Nernier (http://www.auboncoin.com/)
Bieronomy – 341 Imp. vers les Bois, 74540 Chapeiry (http://bieronomy.com/)
Terroirs D’Avenir – 6, 7, 8 Rue du Nil, 75002 Paris (http://www.terroirs-avenir.fr/)
Super Bières – 203 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin, 75010 Paris (www.facebook.com/superbieres/)
Bar & Beer – 243 Rue de Charenton, 75012 Paris (www.facebook.com/barandbeer.paris)
Chop’in – 45 Rue de Gergovie, 75014 Paris (http://www.futsetbieres.fr/)
Bières Cultes (rue Legendre) – 25 Rue Legendre, 75017 Paris (http://bierescultes.fr/)
Lucien la Chance – 8 Rue des Dames, 75017 Paris (www.facebook.com/lucienlachance.restaurant/)
People Drug Store – 78 Rue des Martyrs, 75018 Paris (http://peopledrugstore.fr/)
Le Tracteur Rouge – 41 Rue Caulaincourt, 75018 Paris (www.facebook.com/Le-Tracteur-Rouge-362512867284215/)
Jurassique Snack – 5 Rue Paul Albert, 75018 Paris (www.facebook.com/jurassiquesnack/)
Beerotek – 17 Rue de Satory, 78000 Versailles (www.facebook.com/LaBeerotek/)
So Bières – 3 Place André Malraux, 78100 Saint-Germain-en-Laye (http://www.sobiere.fr/)

Importateur / Distributeur : Interdrinks : http://www.interdrinks.fr/

Abbaye des Saveurs – 13 Rue des Vieux Murs, 59800 Lille (http://www.abbaye-des-saveurs.fr/)

Nederland
Craft Beer Shop : http://craftbeershop.nl/

Espagne
Cervebel : http://www.cervebel.es/

Importateur / Distributeur : Unibiere INT : http://www.unibiereint.com/fr/